School Logo

Meet the Staff

Meet the team at St Patrick's 2021


Mr. Brandon, Principal

& Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)

Mrs Tomlinson,

Vice Principal, Y5  Teacher & Deputy Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)

Mrs E Compton

Reception Teacher and SENDCo



Mrs Boughey

Reception Teacher & EYFS Leader

Mrs Fisher

Nursery Teacher

Miss Fielding

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Hough

Year 3 Teacher


Mrs L Taylor

Year 1 Teacher

Miss R Madeley

Year 6 Teacher

Miss A Evans

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Gray

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)


Mrs Dunn

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (HLTA)

Mrs Collier

Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Pilling

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Woodhead

Teaching Assistant


Miss Davies

Teaching Assistant

Mrs F Wright

Teaching Assistant & ELSA leader

Mrs T Miles


Business Manager

Mrs E Lester


Services Manager


Mr J Lake

Site Supervisor

Mrs M Sommer-Owsianny
Lunch time Supervisor

Mrs J Brown

Lunchtime Supervisor

Ms Belfield

Kitchen Staff


Mrs Shaughnessy

Kitchen Staff



St Patrick's Staff 2022


Senior Leadership Team

Mr M Brandon - Principal (Safeguarding Lead/DSL/ Curriculum & Standards and Assessment)

Mrs C Tomlinson - Vice- Principal (RE Leader & DDSL) & Y5 Teacher 

Mrs E Compton - Reception Teacher (0.4) & SEND Co. (Science Leader)

Class Teachers

Mrs B Boughey -  Reception Teacher (EYFS & Phonics Leader -0.6)

Mrs L Taylor - Y1 Teacher (Reading, English and History Leader)

Miss L Griffith - Year 2 Teacher (Art, DT and Music Leader)

Miss L Hough -  Year 3 Teacher (PE & MFL Leader)

Miss A Evans - Year 4 Teacher (ECT/School Council)

Miss R Madeley - Year 6 Teacher (Maths and Computing Leader)

Mrs C Fisher - Nursery class


Teaching Assistants

Miss M Gray - HLTA, Mrs J Dunn, Mrs L Woodhead, Mrs A Collier - 1:1, Miss R Davies, Mrs F Wright & Mrs J Pilling,

Spring/Summer 22- Mrs McSorley (Teacher Y4) p/t and Mr N Atkins 


Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs M Sommer-Owsianny, Mrs J Pilling, Mrs J Brown and Ms J Harris


School Office Staff 

Mrs T Miles - School Business Manager & Mrs E Lester - Office Service Manager


Site Staff

Mr J Lake