October 2017

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5

Tempest Photo's

Thursday 5th October


6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Parents Evenings

Tuesday 17th October

3.30pm - 6.00pm on both the 17th and 18th October


18

Parents Evenings

Wednesday 18th October

3.30pm - 6.00pm on both the 17th and 18th October


19
20

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Friday 20th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


21

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Saturday 21st October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


22

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Sunday 22nd October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


23

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Monday 23rd October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


24

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Tuesday 24th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


25

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Wednesday 25th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


26

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Thursday 26th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


27

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Friday 27th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


28

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Saturday 28th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


29

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Sunday 29th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


30

Children and staff break up for halfterm

Monday 30th October

30th October is an INSET training day for staff


31



Holy Trinity

© 2017 St Patrick's Primary Catholic School
Phenix Education